Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Spriggs

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Spriggs

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

M Jackson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have a rental insurance policy that is very good and a great price. Employees are very knowledgeable and courteous and friendly. Office is large and clean which makes it perfect for a wheelchair or rollator ."

Nancy Hedges

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is very friendly and Dawn is very friendly also. I am glad to find someone who is very good at explaining things to me. I live in Xenia and glad I found Them. Thanks, Nancy C. Hedges"

Rhonda Roberts

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super great office!"

Dakota Williams

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"the nicest people you will ever meet! cheap & easy to make payments :)"

Richard Zimmerman

May 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"Purchased 6 month auto policy and 12 month homeowners policy. Paid in full. He cancelled my policies for non-payment of premium half waythrough the terms. When I began receiving invoices for additional premium, I asked, since I paid this in full why am I receiving invoices? Spriggs' reply; because I put your policies on monthly payment. If you don't pay it, your policies will be cancelled."

Jill Adkins

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always there when we need them."

Ohio 5pt7

June 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"Been my agent for years. Have found cheaper rates but has always treated me right so I've stayed."

Bobby Abling

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best insurance company I've found. I would highly recommend them."

Walter Plessinger

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm insurance, and so does my mom, we both go through the same agent. And it's true, "Just like a good neighbor, State Farm is there." The reason I will never go anywhere else for my most important home and Auto insurance."

Chrys Fields

January 4, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"

Carl Womble

September 2, 2020

2  out of  5
"Started out ok but rates got higher and higher over the course of time and only had one claim in about 10 years. Putz."

Dena Lopez

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"He is a very good agent. They are also there when you call or need help. I have had State Farm for years and would not switch for anything."

Jennifer Nickell

February 20, 2020

4  out of  5
"My agent"

Kenneth Jones

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"In all my travels around the world, I've searched and haven't found a better office manager/receptionist, Connie is worth more than gold."

Mike Cole

November 11, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very good and professional experience!!"

Debbie Carl

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great company been with them a long time"

James Robinson

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"This man has always when about and beyond his duties to help his clients. Also State Farm has one of the best rates. Now keep in mind , Mr Sriggs work's in xenia O H - I O , But I'm sure no positive the local agent in KAL is almost as good at doing his job of serving Kalaska as Mr Spriggs is. Wonderfully excited to be back in my home JIMBO"

Jason DellAria

July 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just a great group of people over there saved me a bunch on my auto INS remember to ask for JJ"

Billie Carrico

July 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent & awesome staff, that are always there, when u need them! 😉"

Kimberly VanDusen

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good prices. Service caring kind people"

Ruth Plymail

July 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"David Spriggs has been my Insurance for many years. Is always a phone call away. He was there when a storm damaged the roof of our house in Xenia,, and he was there when car run a red light and hit my car at Fairfield Commons Mall. You can never get bad information when you deal with David."

matthew hammond

January 2, 2014

4  out of  5
"He is a great agent"